TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR INCENTIVES!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

SEARCH for HOMES on the Market - REAL TIME!
LEARN about our COMMUNITIES and LAKES

SAVE your favorite LISTINGS 
SAVE SEARCHES for notifications when NEW listings come on the market!
*No obligation | Your Contact Information is NOT Shared*

CONTACT INFORMATION

Main office: Aitkin, MN
20 2nd St NE, Aitkin, MN 56431 
(218) 429-0202    Email

Outreach location: 
McGregor, MN (763) 381-9373 

 


Broker/Owner RE/MAX Northland
Jared Lundgren

(612) 636-2151
Email Me

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Testimonials

Mary and I just want to thank you again for all of the help finding the right cabin. I know we were very picky trying to find the right one. Your knowledge of the area really helped us lock in about 3-4 lakes. Also, thanks for the gift of knifes, we plan on leaving them at the cabin and will think of you each time we use them. Like Mary said we would like to take you and your wife out next spring. Have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving. Thanks again! Oct 2017 - Paul & Mary bought a cabin in Aitkin
Jared and team are great to work with! The objective of having a good realtor is to get the home sold for the most money and in the shortest time possible, they did a great job !! August 2017 - Heidi Johnson (Google review)
I have worked with other realtors. Nobody was more dedicated to the needs of my family than Jared. Every time I called him, he treated me with "top priority" tendencies. He really worked hard to put me and my family in the home of our dreams. All timelines fell right into place without any delays or surprises. I highly recommend Jared to anybody looking for great service. 03/20/2017 - Jason Long (Google review)
Jared and his team brought us nearly a full price offer after listing with him for less than 1 week. We were listed with another local agent for nearly 6 months with little interest. He went out of his way to make sure that potential buyers saw our property and it paid off...thank you, Jared! 12/25/2015 - redickmitchell Sold a home in 2015 in Aitkin, MN.
Jared recognized that the house that we were considering would likely not be on the market very long, and that there was the strong possibility of multiple interested parties. He wisely suggested that we make a solid offer on the house and the result was that our offer was accepted. His office staff were also excellent in walking us through the financing/closing process. 07/25/2016 - burgald Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Aitkin, MN.
Where to start, out of all the realtors in the Brainerd/Baxter area Jared is the best! Between Jared and Elizabeth they are an amazing team and made our first home purchase as hassle free as possible! The main reason we decided to go with Jared as our agent was because he actually went out of his way and was always sending us links to homes that might appeal to us, were as all the other agents waited for us to get in-contact with them when we found a house to look at. He was also like a father figure for buying a home since it was our first home purchase at the age of 22, we had no idea were to start. Jared took us under his wing and showed us the ropes and always gave us his honest opinion. If the house had hidden problems we did not see he showed them to us but he also always showed us the potential in homes. After a couple months of looking he finally found us a perfect home. I would like to also recognize Elizabeth she was amazing with setting up out purchase agreement and helping us understand how buying a home works. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone looking to buy a home! 10/15/2016 - zuser20160712032117580 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Nisswa, MN.
I highly recommend Jared for his realty services. He helped us buy a house and I was very impressed with him from day one. He always seemed to have our interest in mind and was very happy to show us multiple houses over a long period of time. He also was very knowledgeable about the lakes and houses/cabins in the Brainerd area. 02/12/2017 - Paul Hjort (Google review)
Great buying experience! Realtor Jared Lundgren was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. He served as a dual agent on our transaction and he fairly represented both parties. Jared receives the highest recommendation I can offer. If you are fortunate enough to work with him on the next purchase or sale of your home/property, you will be very satisfied. Outstanding service! 01/07/2017 - Bobbie J. Danielson - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Aitkin, MN.
Jared assisted in the sale and the purchase of our homes. He did an excellent job and refused to give up when parts of the deal became challenging. We will be using him again and highly recommend Jared to anyone looking to buy or sell property! garrettlee724
I often find myself calling at inappropriate times of the day, or very often in general. It was my first time buying a home and Jared was extremely patient yet firm enough to keep me going in the right direction. He never forced me into a decision and made sure I was thinking of both the details and the big picture when looking at houses. Although he made sure to point out what he saw as flaws to houses or general aspects to houses that you'd want to know about before buying a home, I felt he did a great job not crowding my wife and my decision to buy our first home. I would recommend Jared to any first time homebuyer. As a buddy recommended me to Jared, who is a multi-homeowner, I'd go as far as saying Jared would be great for any homebuyer. 01/05/2017 - Mitchell Hagen (Google review)
We would highly recommend Cindy to anyone buying or selling a home or property. She sought to understand what we were looking for and to help us in every way possible. Cindy could not have been more responsive to our many questions and concerns. She brought up many things in the home-buying process that we would never have thought of, and surpassed the level of service we expected from a realtor. She is also honest. We love the house that she helped us to purchase! AmySennes Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Foley, MN.
Found the house that wasn't on the market and worked with me on a complicated buy. He is the guy to use in this area as the level of professionalism in "2nd home" areas can be pretty low. He brings a ton of big city experience to a market that is full of agencies that are far from his level. 05/22/2015 - pjaviation Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Mcgregor, MN.
Jared was very knowledgeable and prompt and friendly. He made buying a home easy. He found the home we were looking at our price. I would highly recommend Jared and Remax northland to anyone looking to buy or sell any real estate. 02/07/2017 - sfisfree Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Brainerd, MN.
Prior to working with Jared and Elizabeth we worked with 3 other agents. Jared and Elizabeth were the most personable, dedicated, reliable and dependable of all. They made the experience of buying our new home enjoyable. We highly recommend Jared and Elizabeth! 10/13/2016 - Kris Hamilton - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Brainerd, MN.
We are very pleased with the results of our sale. Jared knows the real estate business well and the area. He and his co-worker, Elizabeth, were very expedient in giving us the results of our showings. We appreciate their efforts. 08/26/2016 - kjranch1 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Palisade, MN.
Working with Cindy to purchase our lake cabin couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Cindy listened to us and she understood what we were looking for and what we needed in a cabin and never made us feel pressured to make a purchase before we were ready. She always answered our questions honestly (even the dumb ones). And when we found the cabin of our dreams, I think Cindy was as thrilled as we were. We feel really fortunate that we found Cindy the day we decided to just "take a look" at a few lake cabins. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor to buy or sell a property. jawolf64 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hillman, MN.
Jared assisted in the sale and the purchase of our homes. He did an excellent job and refused to give up when parts of the deal became challenging. We will be using him again and highly recommend Jared to anyone looking to buy or sell property! 10/07/2016 - garrettlee724 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Brainerd, MN.
John assisted us in both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. He is highly motivated and very knowledgeable. If he did not know the answer to a question, we was able to call on his team and get the answer promptly. He was always available for questions by phone, email or text. We recommend John Dreshar for any of your real estate needs! 03/09/2017 - mlcurley10 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Saint Francis, MN.
I can highly recommend Jared for a realtor without any hesitation. He was very patient with us and gave us some great advice which was in our best interest but maybe not his. He was available in the evenings and was always cheerful and willing to help us. I feel fortunate that we work with him. We did buy a Lakehome 3 PM but if we had and I would still have given him a five star review. PH 10/07/2016 - drpaul4 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Saint Cloud, MN.
We highly recommend Jared Lundgren. He was so helpful in our search for a lake home. He was so patient in our search and his knowledge made our experience so enjoyable. We are so thankful for his help in purchasing our new lake home. 10/07/2016 - triciahjort1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Deerwood, MN.
Cindy helped us sell and purchase a new home. We were listing a rental property we had, and she really helped us understand the differences in the comps so we could make an educated decision on how to price the home, as well as the best timing of getting on the market (between our lease and the housing market). Since the home has tenants in the property, she worked between us and them keeping everyone informed of showings. We listed in mid January and had it under contract in 4 days!

On the buying side, she got us into properties fast and helped provide insight on if the property would be a good investment for us. She understood the area and knew what homes were worth and helped us secure a new rental that we can quickly turn a monthly profit on. She gave us insight and helped us negotiate what we feel was a fair deal, rather than just wanting us to pay top dollar.

Throughout the process on both properties, she was quick and responsive, went above and beyond to be kind and helpful to ourselves and both sets of tenants at the homes. She made the process easy for us and saved us a lot of headaches and time when working through inspection issues and questions.

I am very impressed by her knowledge of the area and how she made us feel as though we were her top priority. I would highly recommend Cindy to anyone looking to buy or sell a property!
03/10/2017 - jenbethke1 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Monticello, MN.

Testimonials

Mary and I just want to thank you again for all of the help finding the right cabin. I know we were very picky trying to find the right one. Your knowledge of the area really helped us lock in about 3-4 lakes. Also, thanks for the gift of knifes, we plan on leaving them at the cabin and will think of you each time we use them. Like Mary said we would like to take you and your wife out next spring. Have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving. Thanks again! Oct 2017 - Paul & Mary bought a cabin in Aitkin
Jared and team are great to work with! The objective of having a good realtor is to get the home sold for the most money and in the shortest time possible, they did a great job !! August 2017 - Heidi Johnson (Google review)
I have worked with other realtors. Nobody was more dedicated to the needs of my family than Jared. Every time I called him, he treated me with "top priority" tendencies. He really worked hard to put me and my family in the home of our dreams. All timelines fell right into place without any delays or surprises. I highly recommend Jared to anybody looking for great service. 03/20/2017 - Jason Long (Google review)
Jared and his team brought us nearly a full price offer after listing with him for less than 1 week. We were listed with another local agent for nearly 6 months with little interest. He went out of his way to make sure that potential buyers saw our property and it paid off...thank you, Jared! 12/25/2015 - redickmitchell Sold a home in 2015 in Aitkin, MN.
View All

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 



RE/MAX Northland | 218-429-0202 | Contact Us
20 2nd Street NE - Aitkin, MN 56431
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

If you or someone you know is thinking of buying or selling a home in Aitkin or Brainerd Lakes area, contact us today to set up a consultation!
Contact: wewenttojared@gmail.com 612.636.2151 or 218.429.0202. We are your local RE/MAX real estate experts.

"Big City Marketing . . . Small Town Service!"

MLS   ML       TL   ST